Upcoming Events

2021


Sunday 14th November

Life Victoria Lied Festival, Barcelona

Recital in partnership with Oxford Lieder

Krystal Tunnicliffe - piano

Tickets and info >


Saturday 11th December, 7.30pm

Messiah, The Malmesbury Singers at Malmesbury Abbey 

Soprano Soloist

Conductor: Iain Duffin with The Bristol Ensemble

Tickets and info >


Wednesday 15th December, 1pm

Wiltshire Music Centre Lieder at Lunchtime 

Krystal Tunnicliffe - piano

Tickets and info >


2022


Sunday 30th January

Worcester Music Club Recital

Krystal Tunnicliffe - piano

Tickets and info >


Sunday 13th February

Leicester MusicFest Gala Concert

Krystal Tunnicliffe - piano

Tickets and info >


Saturday 19th February, 7.30pm

'Strauss and his Sopranos' - York Song Day 2022

Siân Dicker - soprano I

Kathryn Rudge - mezzo-soprano

Rowan Pierce - soprano II

Christopher Glynn - piano

Tickets and info >


Tuesday 8th March

ROH Lost & Found - Partnership with Europalia Arts Festival

"Lost & Found is a series of compelling pop-up performances with the theme Train and Tracks at St Pancras International as part of the Europalia Festival. ROH will be commissioning several 5-minute mobile pieces for a small number of singers and instrumentalists to perform on location at the station on 8 March 2022 to celebrate International Women’s Day."

Tickets and info >


Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th April

Hertfordshire Chamber Orchestra | Conductor: Edmon Colomer

Mozart concert aria 'Ch'io mi scordi di te?' K505 with Iain Burnside (piano)

Beethoven Egmont: Schauspielmusik op.84 

Tickets and info >


Saturday 14th May

Heathfield Choral Society

Paul Carr - Requiem for an Angel

Soprano soloist

Tickets and info >


Sunday 15th May, 6pm

Little Gaddesdon Music Club Recital

Harriet Burns - soprano

Krystal Tunnicliffe - piano

Tickets & info >


POSTPONED due to Coronavirus, Date TBC:

Neuland Lied Festival, Heidelberg

Recital with Krystal Tunnicliffe (piano)

Tickets and info >


Recent Highlights


Saturday 30th October

International Lied Festival Zeist

Recital in partnership with Oxford Lieder

Krystal Tunnicliffe - piano


Wednesday 13th October

City Music Foundation Lunchtime Recital

The Great Hall, Barts Heritage 

Krystal Tunnicliffe - piano


Monday 11th October

Oxford Lieder - Emerging Artist Platform, followed by recital by Ian Bostridge & Imogen Cooper

Krystal Tunnicliffe - piano


Sunday 10th October

Oxford Lieder - 10 Years of the Oxford Lieder Young Artist Platform

A programme of Scandinavian song:

Keval Shah - piano

Lotte Betts-Dean - mezzo soprano

Alessandro Fisher - tenor


Friday 13th August, Saturday 14th August 2021

Clairières dans le ciel - Waterperry Opera Festival 

Staged performance of Lili Boulanger's song-cycle in partnership with Oxford Lieder

Krystal Tunnicliffe - piano

Emma Doherty - Director


Wednesday 11th August 2021

Mozart at Teatime - Royal Over-Seas League

Recital in partnership with Edinburgh Fringe Festival

Krystal Tunnicliffe - Piano


Monday 19th July 2021

Haydn Nelson Mass, Soprano Soloist - Opera Holland Park

Conductor - Dominic Ellis-Peckham

London Oriana Choir

City of London Sinfonia 


Monday 14th June & Saturday 26th June 2021

Contessa, Le Nozze di Figaro - Opera Holland Park (Young Artist Production)

 

Young Artists Performances - Creative team:

Lada Valesová - Associate Conductor

Rebecca Meltzer - Associate Director

Thomas Ang - Répétiteur

City of London Sinfonia & Opera Holland Park Chorus





Header photo courtesy of FGStudios:  www.fgstudios.co.uk/